Planning Commission

The Planning Commission consists of three (3) residents who each serve four (4) year terms. The members are appointed by Borough Council. The Planning Commission’s primary responsibility is to make recommendations to the Borough Council concerning land use and land development to help assure compatibility of development throughout the Borough.

Commission Members

  • TBA