Contact

Posted on

Contact the borough office via email

Municipal Offices
Debbie Stecko Borough Secretary-Treasurer and 412-921-3625
Open Records Officer
Jan Chada Tax Collector 412-922-5877
Jack Doherty Police Chief (Non-Emergency) 412-921-6969
Dan Felton Building Inspector (Building Inspection Underwriters of PA, Inc.) 412-766-2565
David Morgan Code Enforcement Officer 412-921-3625
Information & Rentals 412-921-3625
Ambulance Information (Non-Emergency) 412-921-1449
Elected Official E-Mails
Sam Nucci E-Mail rnucci@ingramborough.org
Karen Dixon E-Mail kdixon@ingramborough.org
Greg Butler E-Mail gbutler@ingramborough.org
Joe Chesno E-Mail jchesno@ingramborough.org
Jerry Ellis E-Mail jellis@ingramborough.org
Samantha Wilfert E-mail swilfert@ingramborough.org
Don Bennett E-Mail dbennett@ingramborough.org
Services and Utilities
Jordan Tax Service – Earned Income Tax Collector 412-835-5243
Jordan Tax Service – Delinquent Real Estate Tax Collector 412-835-5243
Jordan tax Service – Sewer Fee Collection 412-835-5243
Republic Services/Allied Waste 412-429-2600
Duquesne Light Company (Electric) 800-393-7100
Columbia Gas Company (Gas) 888-460-4332
Equitable Gas Company (Gas) 800-253-3928
412-395-3050
Pennsylvania American Water Company (Water) 800-565-7292
Poison Control Center 1-800-222-1222
Government Offices
U.S. Senator Robert P. Casey, Jr. 202-224-6324
U.S. Senator Pat Toomey 202-224-4254
Congressional Representative
14th District Mike Doyle 412-390-1499
State Senator- 42nd District Wayne Fontana 412-343-2080
State Representative – 27th District Dan Deasy 412-928-9514
District Justice Dennis Joyce 412-921-5559
Schools
Montour School District Administration 412-778-1060
Forest Grove Elementary School 412-264-6452
J.W. Burkett Elementary School 412-787-0408
David E. Williams Middle School 412-771-8802
Montour High School 412-787-2080
St. Philip School 412-928-2742
Churches
Church of the Ascension 412-921-1230
Ingram United Presbyterian 412-921-2323
Groups
Ingram Historical Society 412-928-8449
412-921-4731