Elected Officials

Posted on

Mayor – Sharon Stetz

The Mayor is elected for a four (4) year term and has oversight responsibility of the Police Department. The Mayor does not vote on Council actions except in the case of tie votes.

Borough Council
The Ingram Borough Council is comprised of seven (7) members all of whom are elected to four (4) year terms. Each even numbered year the Council is re-organized and a President and Vice-President are chosen by a majority vote of the members.

  • Richard “Sam” Nucci – President
  • Joe Chesno – Vice President
  • Karen Dixon
  • Jerry Ellis
  • Samantha Wilfert
  • Timothy Taylor
  • Paul Tebbets

Meeting Dates

Borough Council Meeting – 2nd Monday of each month at 6:30 p.m.

Council’s Pre-Council Meeting – Thursday preceding the Council Meeting at 6:30 p.m.